<
(800) 633-0699

Sales & Parts

Philip Weeks

Philip Weeks

Western Sales Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 120

phil@instachain.com

Tom Buss

Tom Buss

Midwest Sales Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 125

tbuss@instachain.com

Billy Atkinson

Billy Atkinson

Eastern Sales Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 115

billy@instachain.com

Service

Todd Ferguson

Todd Ferguson

Engineering/Design

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 121
tferguson@instachain.com

Paul Helton

Paul Helton

Technical Support

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 122
phelton@instachain.com

John Atkinson

John Atkinson

President

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 112
john@instachain.com

Other

Ana Atkinson

Ana Atkinson

Accounts Payable

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 131
ana@instachain.com

Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

Accounts Receivable

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 119
kimtaylor@instachain.com

Michelle Jensen

Michelle Jensen

Office Assistant

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 110
mjensen@instachain.com

Gus Victoria

Gus Victoria

Production Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 118
gvictoria@instachain.com

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->