(800) 633-0699 info@insta-chain.com

Sales & Parts

Tom Buss

Tom Buss

Regional Sales Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 125
tbuss@instachain.com

Phil Weeks

Phil Weeks

Regional Sales Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 120
pweeks@instachain.com

John Atkinson

John Atkinson

President

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 112
john@instachain.com

Service

Billy Atkinson

Billy Atkinson

Engineering/Design Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 115
billy@instachain.com

Jordan Campbell

Jordan Campbell

Engineering & Design

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 122
jcampbell@instachain.com

John Atkinson

John Atkinson

President

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 112
john@instachain.com

Other

Ana Atkinson

Ana Atkinson

Accounts Payable

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 131
ana@instachain.com

Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

Accounts Receivable

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 119
kimtaylor@instachain.com

Michelle Jensen

Michelle Jensen

Office Assistant

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 110
mjensen@instachain.com

Gus Victoria

Gus Victoria

Production Manager

P: 801-489-9000 ext. 118
gvictoria@instachain.com